The District is divided into 3 Revenue divisions for administrative convenience. A Revenue division is headed by  Revenue Divisional Officer in the rank  of Sub – Collector in Cadre of I.A.S or a Deputy Collector. He is the Sub Divisional Magistrate having jurisdiction over his division. An administrative Officer in the Cadre of a Tahsildar assists in administration. The Sub divisional Offices are a replica of Collectorate in the matter of number of sections and they act as intermediary in the administrative setup. Each division consists of a few Mandals whose performance is constantly monitored by the concerned Divisional Office.

The List of Divisions are:

Tehsil Officers
S.No Division Name Designation Mobile Number
1 Nalgonda Revenue Divisional Officer 9985915004
2 Miryalaguda Revenue Divisional Officer 9985915005
3 Devarakonda Revenue Divisional Officer 8332843720